Louise Swales Makes Another Statement

I invented three sentences using the ‘morning pages’ technique and turned them into typographic expressions to be published into a book of typography with other local graphic designers. Here is my second one completed. Click Here to see the first design.

“This year I’m going to do what I want.” I took photographs of items that I am surrounding my life around this year and manipulated them into my sentence. Let me know what you think. Click on image to enlarge.

concept and design by Louise Swales

3 Comments

Filed under My Own Work

3 responses to “Louise Swales Makes Another Statement

  1. This is really cool Lou! =D

  2. Fabulous Louise! You’re right, it does work better on the tshirt. Love the vintage style styled photography too. Well done!

Leave a Reply

